close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.



City Council meetings will be held on the First and Third Tuesday’s every month.

Council Packets & Agendas can be found here.
Meeting minutes can be found here.

City Council Members

Mayor Tim Kasparek
Phone: 319.359.0820
Fax: 319.545.4147
Eric Schnedler
Phone: 563.299.8250
Mayor Pro-Tem - Tim Orris
Phone: 319.461.1660
Chris Olney
Phone: 319.330.8600
Al Havens
Cell: 319.325.3102
Skylar Limkemann
Phone: 319.333.8594